About the people in LIBNA

Post-Docs and Staff Lab Technician:

Jiwook Shim
PhD
shimji@illinois.edu

Bobby Reddy, Jr
PhD
reddyjr1@illinois.edu

Umer Hassan
PhD
uhassan2@illinois.edu
Website

Zachary Price
Lab Technician
zprice@illinois.edu

Enrique Valera
PhD
evalerac@illinois.edu
LinkedIn
Research Gate
Google Scholar

PhD Students:

Gregory Damhorst
Bioengineering
gdamhor2@illinois.edu
Website

Shouvik Banerjee
Materials Science and Engineering
sbanerj3@illinois.edu

Caroline Cvetkovic
Bioengineering
ccvetko2@illinois.edu
Research

Carlos Duarte-Guevara
Electrical Engineering
duarteg2@illinois.edu
Research

Akid Ornob
Bioengineering
ornob2@illinois.edu
Website

Ritu Raman
Mechanical Engineering
rraman9@illinois.edu
Website

Tanmay Ghonge
Bioengineering
ghonge2@illinois.edu

Anurup Ganguli
Mechanical Engineering
ganguli3@illinois.edu

Gelson Pagan-Diaz
Bioengineering
pagandi2@illinois.edu

Olaoluwa Adeniba
Mechanical Engineering
adeniba1@illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students:

Maggie Sobieraj
Molecular and Cellular Biology, Chemistry
msobie2@illinois.edu

Ashley Williams
Bioengineering
awill35@illinois.edu
Research

Kevin Erning
Chemical Engineering
erning2@illinois.edu

Manish Patel
Bioengineering
mjpatel6@illinois.edu

Emilee Flaugher
Bioengineering
flaughe2@illinois.edu

Ashley Peterson
Bioengineering
anpeter2@illinois.edu

Michael Rappleye
Bioengineering
mrapple2@illinois.edu

Paula Duarte-Guevara
Bioengineering
pduarteg@illinois.edu

Gillain Smith
Bioengineering
gsmith3@illinois.edu

Bhuiya, Abdul
chemistry & MCB
bhuiya2@illinois.edu

Hiba Shahid
Bioengineering
hzshahi2@illinois.edu

Astha Tanna
Bioengineering
amtanna2@illinois.edu

High School Students:

Mariam Saadah
University High School
email@illinois.edu

Chloe Yang
University High School
cjyang@illinois