About the people in LIBNA

Research Scientists, Post-Docs and Staff Lab Technician:

Enrique Valera
PhD, Research Assistant Professor
evalerac@illinois.edu
LinkedIn
Research Gate
Google Scholar

Sihan Chen
PhD
schen141@illinois.edu

PhD Students:

Lauren Gapinske
Bioengineering
lcgrant3@illinois.edu

Yongdeok Kim
Materials Science and Engineering
yk6@illinois.edu

Aaron Jankelow
Bioengineering
amjankelow@gmail.com

Jiaojiao Wang
Bioengineering
jw18@illinois.edu

Jongwon Lim
Bioengineering
jongwon6@illinois.edu

Janice Baek
Materials Science and Engineering
jmbaek2@illinois.edu

Matthew Wester
Bioengineering
mwester3@illinois.edu

Yueji Wang
Mechanical Science and Engineering
yuejiw2@illinois.edu

Katie Koprowski
Bioengineering
kbk3@illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students: