About the people in LIBNA

Research Scientists, Post-Docs and Staff Lab Technician:

Bobby Reddy, Jr
PhD
reddyjr1@illinois.edu

Enrique Valera
PhD, Research Scientist
evalerac@illinois.edu
LinkedIn
Research Gate
Google Scholar

Seungyong You
PhD, Research Scientist
syyou@illinois.edu

Michael Taeyoung Hwang
PhD
mth@illinois.edu

Insu Park
PhD
insupark@illinois.edu

PhD Students:

Olaoluwa Adeniba
Mechanical Engineering
adeniba1@illinois.edu

Tanmay Ghonge
Bioengineering
ghonge2@illinois.edu

Gelson Pagan-Diaz
Bioengineering
pagandi2@illinois.edu

Anurup Ganguli
Mechanical Engineering
ganguli3@illinois.edu

Clare Eunkyung Ko
Co-advised with Prof. Hyunjoon Kong
Bioengineering
eko6@illinois.edu

Akid Ornob
Bioengineering
ornob2@illinois.edu

Sihan Chen
Co-advised with Prof. Bill King
Mechanical Engineering
schen141@illinois.edu

Lauren Grant
Bioengineering
lcgrant3@illinois.edu

Jacob Eric Berger
Bioengineering
jeberge2@illinois.edu

Yongdeok Kim
Materials Science and Engineering
yk6@illinois.edu

Aaron Jankelow
Bioengineering
amjankelow@gmail.com

Ariana Mostafa
Bioengineering
mostafa3@illinois.edu

Karla Ramos-Cruz
Bioengineering
karlapr2@illinois.edu

Jiaojiao Wang
Bioengineering
jw18@illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students:

High School Students: